Skip to main content

Agenda

  • Demonstrate new docusaurus homepage with blogs and documentation
  • Demonstrate wash down, cleanup counterpart to wash up
  • Discuss agenda and community meeting notes
  • Revisiting project-template GitHub Actions for monorepo development with @Stephen Andary

Community Meetings are held every Wednesday at 13:00 Eastern Time. Please reach out to Liam Randall (first.last) on gmail for an invite or DM @hectaman on twitter.

Meeting Times:

  • San Francisco, USA Wed at 10:00 am PDT
  • New York, USA Wed 2021 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • London, United Kingdom Wed 2021 at 6:00 pm BST
  • Paris, France Wed 2021 at 7:00 pm CEST
  • Calculate your local meeting time